Kontakt

 

TV-Forsbach Vereinsnummer im TVM 4155

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Clubanlage

 TV Forsbach
 -Tennisabteilung-
 Tennisanlage Am Halfenhof
 Bensberger Straße 260
 51503 Rösrath
 

 1. Vorsitzender
 Axel Fredrick
 Tel.: 015143860214
 kontakt@tennisforsbach.de



 

 Sportwart

 Hans Walter Jansen
 Tel.: 02205/87020

 Mobil: 01716500366
 sportwart@tennisforsbach.de

 

 Jugendwart
 Adam Fassbender
 Tel.: 01714748453
 jugendwart@tennisforsbach.de
 

 Kassenwart
 Alex Litterscheid
 Tel.: 01712214727
 kassenwart@tennisforsbach.de
 
 Beisitzer
 (Mitgliederverwaltung)

 Jens van Onna  

 Tel.: 01712105589 
 mitgliederverwaltung@tennisforsbach.de

 
 Beisitzer
 (Sach- und Technikwart Neubau)

 Henning Bauer
 Tel.: 01735317426
 technikwart-neubau@tennisforsbach.de

 

 Beisitzer
 (Sach- und Technikwart allgemein)

 Axel Kolter
 
Tel.: 01738887691  
 technikwart-allgemein@tennisforsbach.de